Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Visions of Insomnia: Various Artists

"The best cure for insomnia is to get a lot of sleep. "

W.C Fields

Edvard-munch-self-portrait-the-night-wanderer
Edvard Munch

© Vincent Cacciotti http://www.vincentcacciotti.com/

© Maya Kulenovic http://www.mayakulenovic.com/paintings.htm

 © Dale Atkinson http://www.daleatkinson.co.uk/artist/

© George Grie http://neosurrealismart.com/

© Samantha R. Fein http://samfein.com/paintings/

© Carrie Ann Baade http://www.carrieannbaade.com/index.html

© Mira Tazkia (?)

© Vinod More http://vindowart.blogspot.co.uk/

Emile Fabry

© Sirobnaiv http://sirobnaiv.deviantart.com/

© Daphne Cote http://blog.daphnecote.com/

© Martin Maddox http://www.martinmaddox.com/index.htm

© John Cloud

© Jefferey Batchelor http://www.webdesignburn.com/2012/04/16/30-paintings-straight-from-realism-to-surrealism-by-jeffrey-batchelor/

Damien Hirst

© Chkheto

© Lozano Mary

© Jara Shawan

© Sally Martin http://www.smartindesigns.com.au/fine-art.html

© Yulonda Rios

© Rick Moore

 © Evelyn Williams http://www.evelynwilliams.com/

Rudolf Jettmar

?

© Marcus Akesson http://www.en.ozartsetc.com/2012/08/08/markus-akesson-painting/

© Johanna Velasco-Deutch http://loonybinart.wordpress.com/

© Farvus http://farvus.carbonmade.com/

© Kim Roberti

© Mats Eriksson

 

http://www.goodreads.com/quotes/tag/insomnia

http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/keywords/insomnia.html

No comments:

Post a Comment